Our Mission

INTC is a nonprofit membership organization that brings enterprises, academia, and government organizations together to promote education and collaboration on current and evolving Internet Standards in a vendor-neutral environment.

join Us!

 

Upcoming Webinars

Free Webinar Series: Security

Date: February 23, 2023
Time: 15:00 UTC - 16:00 UTC
Register: Register

From: Thursday, 23rd February 2023 to Thursday, 12th October 2023

Session Topics for Security webinars:

  1. Fundamentals of Cryptography: February 23, 11am Eastern, 9:30pm India 
  2. Fundamentals of Cryptography: April 20, 11am Eastern, 8:30pm India
  3. Fundamentals of Cryptography: May 18, 11am Eastern,  8:30pm India
  4. How does TLS work? (up to 1.3): June 15, 11am Eastern,  8:30pm India
  5. How does TLS1.3 work?: August 10, 11am Eastern,  8:30pm India
  6. Introduction to MLS: September 14, 11am Eastern,  8:30pm India
  7. MLS in Depth: October 12, 11am Eastern, 8:30pm India

Free Webinar Series: IPv6

Date: March 9, 2023
Time: 15:00 UTC - 16:00 UTC
Register: Register

From: Thursday, 9th March 2023 to Thursday, 30th November 2023

Session Topics for IPv6 webinars

  1. Introduction to Segment Routing and SRv6: March 9, 11 am Eastern 9:30 pm India
  2. Extension Headers-PDM results: May 4, 11 am Eastern, 8:30 pm India
  3. VPNs: June 1, 10 am Eastern, 8:30 pm India
  4. Extension Headers testing in Cloud: July 6, 11 am Eastern, 8:30 pm India 
  5. Enhancements for Neighbour Discovery: August 24, 11 am Eastern, 8:30 pm India
  6. TBD: September 28, 11 am Eastern, 8:30 pm India
  7. IPv6 + CDN: November 30, 11 am Eastern, 9:30 pm India